Vereinigten Provinzen von Norskalla(de)
United Provinces of Norskalla
Flag of Norskalla Seal of Norskalla
National Flag Great Seal
"Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit"
(English: "Unity and Justice and Freedom")
National Anthem
Auferstanden aus Ruinen
(English: "Risen from Ruins")
United Provinces Map
Map of Norskalla in relation to the rest of Europe
Capital London
Official languagess English, German
Demonym Norskallan
Government Crowned federal parliamentary constitutional republic
- Oberstekanzler Ecanus Vaiken
- Kabinett Vorsitzender Gustav Kasner
- Independence from
Kingdom of Celestis

- Splintering of
The German Empire

15th May 2008

3 July 2011
Major Religions Secular
National Animal Eagle
Total Area 108,333 km²
(41,828 sq mi)
Total Population
- Ethnic groups
British, Welsh, Scottish, Irish, Dutch, Belgian
Currency Norskallan Mark (NM)
Literacy Rate 97%
Internet TLD .nm
Time Zone GMT +1
1 The Channel Island bailiwicks of Jersey and Guernsey, and the Isle of Man became territories of the United Provinces as of 10th February 2010.

Norskalla, officially the United Provinces of Norksalla (German: Vereinigten Provinzen von Norskalla) is a Crowned federal parliamentary republic is a sovereign state located off the northwestern coast of continental Europe. It is an island country, spanning an archipelago including Great Britain, Ireland, and many small islands, as well as territories in the Low Countries. Norskalla shares no land borders and is surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, the North Sea, the English Channel and the Irish Sea. The Channel Island bailiwicks of Jersey and Guernsey and the Isle of Man are also parts of Norskalla. Norskalla is a major economic and political power of the European continent and a historic leader in many cultural, theoretical and technical fields.

It is currently an independent, non-aligned nation having and is a former member state of the Confederation of Organized Nations and The British Empire, Republic of Aquisgrana, Colossus and The German Empire.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.